MAILING ADDRESS

Earth Tek Engineering Corp.
15350 Fairfield Ranch Road, Suite K
Chino Hills, CA 91709
Tel (909) 393-2000
Fax (909) 393-2008

Estimating & Project Management

Dean Forman – President
dforman@earthtekeng.com

Tom Chavez – VP
tomc@earthtekeng.com

James Nelsen – Estimator
jamesn@earthtekeng.com

Leo Banuelos – Estimating Assistant
leob@earthtekeng.com

Office & Accounting Department

Lorena Baque – Controller
lorbaq@earthtekeng.com

Dominique Martinez – Office Manager/HR
dmartinez@earthtekeng.com

Emily Emberson – PM Assistant/Safety Assist.
pmassistant@earthtekeng.com

Sami Gallegos – Dispatcher
dispatch@earthtekeng.com

Christine Berry – AP
cberry@earthtekeng.com

Barbara Baker – PR/AR
payroll@earthtekeng.com

Field

Terry Campuzano – Equipment Manager
tcamp@earthtekeng.com

Eric Smith – Logistics/Safety
esmith@earthtekeng.com

Nick Drake – Mechanic
servicetruck@earthtekeng.com